Bestellungen (Handel)


KONTAKT:

Kathleen Roth
Verkaufsleitung und Key Accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)89 – 189 47 33 50

E-Mail: kr@europa-verlag.com


HANDEL:

Deutschland

Prolit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH

Alexandra Reichel

Siemensstr. 16

D-35463 Fernwald

Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 9 43 93-36

Fax: +49 (0)641 - 9 43 93-29

E-Mail: a.reichel@prolit.de

 

Österreich

MOHR MORAWA

Buchvertrieb Gesellschaft mbH

Sulzengasse 2

A-1230 Wien

Tel.: +43 (0)1 - 680 14-0

Fax: + 43 (0)1 - 688 71 30

E-Mail: bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Bestellservice:

Tel.: +43 (0)1 - 680 14-5

 

Schweiz

Buchzentrum AG

Industriestrasse Ost 10

CH-4614 Hägendorf

Tel.: +41 (0)62 - 209 25 25

Fax: +41 (0)62 - 209 26 27

E-Mail: losiggio@buchzentrum.ch



Berlin, Brandenburg
, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Anna Maria Heller

Berliner Verlagsvertretungen

Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2

D-10407 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 - 421 22 45

Fax: +49 (0)30 - 421 22 46

E-Mail: berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Petra Lange

Küsterstr. 13

D-30519 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 - 47 35 00 73

Fax: +49 (0)511 - 47 35 50 99

E-Mail: verlagsvertretung-p.lange@gmx.de

 

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen

Lothar Bader

Gertrud-Caspari-Str. 1

D-01109 Dresden

Tel.: +49 (0)351 - 31 79 05 0

Fax: +49 (0)35955 - 77918

E-Mail: bader@aufbau-vertrieb.com

 

Baden-Württemberg

Michael Jacob

Lettenacker 7

D-72160 Horb

Tel.: +49 (0)7482 - 91 156

Fax: +49 (0)7482 - 91 157

E-Mail: verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com


Bayern

Felix Wegener

Verlagsvertretung Felix Wegener

Montgelasstrasse 39

81679 München

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 99 89 73 79

Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 54 85 81 00

E-Mail: verlagsvertretung@felixwegener.de

www.felixwegener.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Michael Schikowski

Eckernförder Str. 16

D-51065 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)221 - 60 87 038

Fax: +49 (0)221 - 92 428 232

E-Mail: schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

 

Österreich und Südtirol

Verlagsagentur E. Neuhold OG

Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer

Tel.: +43 (0)316 - 672206

Fax: +43 (0)810 - 9554/464886

E-Mail: buero@va-neuhold.at

www.va-neuhold.at

 

Schweiz

Ruedi Amrhein und Lilla Sera

c/o Verlagsvertretung

Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A

CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis

Tel.: +41 (0)44 - 762 42 45

Fax: +41 (0)44 - 762 42 49

E-Mail: r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch

E-Mail: l.sera@scheidegger-buecher.ch